Tracing to farefund.ca[a] 208.88.224.54 (208.88.224.54) Got answer \___ ns.farefund.ca [farefund.ca] (69.90.47.82) Got authoritative answer ns.farefund.ca (69.90.47.82) farefund.ca -> 69.90.47.82 208.88.224.54 (208.88.224.54) farefund.ca -> 69.90.47.82
QUESTION SECTION: farefund.ca. IN ANY ANSWER SECTION: farefund.ca. 14721 IN A 69.90.47.82 farefund.ca. 14721 IN NS ns.farefund.ca. AUTHORITY SECTION: farefund.ca. 14721 IN NS ns.farefund.ca. ADDITIONAL SECTION: ns.farefund.ca. 14721 IN A 69.90.47.82 Query time: 0 msec SERVER: secureserver#53(secureserver) WHEN: Wed Jul 14 12:09:22 2010 MSG SIZE rcvd: 92
[Querying whois.cira.ca] [Error writing to cache] [whois.cira.ca] Domain name: farefund.ca Domain status: registered Creation date: 2006 / 05 / 30 Expiry date: 2011 / 05 / 30 Registrar: Name: Webserve Communications Inc. Number: 2590198 Registrant: Name: Fee Assistance for Refugee Establishment Inc Administrative contact: Name: John Norquay Postal address: 552 Yonge St Apt 1 Toronto ON M4Y 1Y8 Canada Phone: +1.4169255991 Fax: +1.4169255991 Email: john.norquayutoronto.ca Technical contact: Name: John Norquay Postal address: 552 Yonge St Apt 1 Toronto ON M4Y 1Y8 Canada Phone: +1.4169255991 Fax: +1.4169255991 Email: john.norquay
utoronto.ca Name servers: ns40.servepower.com ns41.servepower.com % WHOIS look-up made at 2011-03-31 21:11:02 (GMT) % % Use of CIRA's WHOIS service is governed by the Terms of Use in its Legal % Notice, available at http: / / cira.ca / legal-notice / ?lang=en % % (c) 2010 Canadian Internet Registration Authority, (http: / / cira.ca / )
HOST: Ubuntu-1104-natty-64-minimal Loss% Snt Last Avg Best Wrst StDev 1.|-- static.193.37.46.78.clients.your-server.de 0.0% 1 4.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 0.0 2.|-- hos-tr2.juniper1.rz10.hetzner.de 0.0% 1 0.3 0.3 0.3 0.3 0.0 3.|-- hos-bb1.juniper4.ffm.hetzner.de 0.0% 1 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 0.0 4.|-- r1fra1.core.init7.net 0.0% 1 5.4 5.4 5.4 5.4 0.0 5.|-- r1fra2.core.init7.net 0.0% 1 13.9 13.9 13.9 13.9 0.0 6.|-- r1ams2.core.init7.net 0.0% 1 15.6 15.6 15.6 15.6 0.0 7.|-- ams-sara-cor-1.peer1.net 0.0% 1 16.0 16.0 16.0 16.0 0.0 8.|-- ??? 100.0 1 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
(farefund.ca, 69.90.47.82): ISC BIND 9.2.3rc1 -- 9.4.0a0
FARE - Fee Assistance for Refugee Establishment refugee loans, refugees canada
| Ip | City | Longitude | Latitude | C. code | Region | Area code | Postal code | C. code | C. name |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 208.88.226.3 | Madison | -89.3758010864 | 43.0796012878 | USA | WI | 608 | 53703 | US | United States |
| 216.187.88.225 | New York | -74.0203018188 | 40.6888008118 | USA | NY | 212 | 10004 | US | United States |
| 216.187.89.206 | New York | -74.0203018188 | 40.6888008118 | USA | NY | 212 | 10004 | US | United States |
| 216.187.88.78 | New York | -74.0203018188 | 40.6888008118 | USA | NY | 212 | 10004 | US | United States |
| 216.187.88.74 | New York | -74.0203018188 | 40.6888008118 | USA | NY | 212 | 10004 | US | United States |
| 69.90.47.82 | Vancouver | -123.133300781 | 49.25 | CAN | BC | 0 | None | CA | Canada |
sorry no res;(
Reverse DNS Lookup for ip:69.90.47.82buycheese.com artbeat.ab.ca winecellarexpress.com liamtitcomb.com sogetsuvancouver.com jenniferharwood.com also-ottawa.org burnslaketrails.ca mccleerygolfacademy.ca vancubasolidarity.com vawebdesign.com torontoharp.org suddenimpactdesign.com carrvillecommunitygarden.com islandfreechurch.org valemountmuseum.ca bellpensionersgroup.ca biscuiteater.ca rootofhealth.ca soldiersofpeace.ca creditvalleyhort.ca shireenkamrangallery.com debramacarthur.com edwardkleinguitars.com fraservalleyjuice.com melissasinton.com pamelacarterstudio.com romandana.com lakescugogcamp.org afirstimpression.ca patpearson.ca coastaldesign.ca sttimothysagincourt.ca marcusinet.com streamlineringette.ca genevievepfeiffer.com jamiekapitain.com letsgetloud.ca anne-marieharvey.com buteyko.ca tonybabcock.com kofc13404.org loisvolk.com weddings-in-windsor.com visionnouvelle.com townofsummerford.com reggaeplanet.ca huntergatesacademy.com vongreaterhalifax.ca
Processing farefund.ca (69.90.47.82) farefund.ca. "postmasterfarefund.ca" 69.90.47.82 is falsely claiming to be horizons-west.com.