Tracing to ns.foxvalleyrefs.org[a] 208.88.224.54 (208.88.224.54) Got answer \___ ns.foxvalleyrefs.org [foxvalleyrefs.org] (65.182.174.54) Got authoritative answer ns.foxvalleyrefs.org (65.182.174.54) ns.foxvalleyrefs.org -> 65.182.174.54 208.88.224.54 (208.88.224.54) ns.foxvalleyrefs.org -> 65.182.174.54
QUESTION SECTION: ns.foxvalleyrefs.org. IN ANY ANSWER SECTION: ns.foxvalleyrefs.org. 78490 IN A 65.182.174.54 AUTHORITY SECTION: foxvalleyrefs.org. 78490 IN NS ns.foxvalleyrefs.org. Query time: 0 msec SERVER: secureserver#53(secureserver) WHEN: Mon Aug 23 15:14:16 2010 MSG SIZE rcvd: 68
(ns.foxvalleyrefs.org, 65.182.174.54): ISC BIND 9.2.3rc1 -- 9.4.0a0
Cant fetch web page at http://www.ns.foxvalleyrefs.org
| Ip | City | Longitude | Latitude | C. code | Region | Area code | Postal code | C. code | C. name |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 208.88.226.3 | Madison | -89.3758010864 | 43.0796012878 | USA | WI | 608 | 53703 | US | United States |
| 65.182.178.226 | Naperville | -88.1341018677 | 41.8031997681 | USA | IL | 630 | 60563 | US | United States |
Reverse DNS Lookup for ip:65.182.174.54metrorp.com mykiku.com anconconstruction.com usicorp.com dynamicrubber.com acornwire.com evopak.com rapid-detox-referral.com inlaidwoodcraft.com maxi-signal.com cotee.com wmaltd.com paretobi.com resource-financial.com novatoo.com ferrariguyforhire.com air1wireless.com sevenwave.com samaritanconsulting.org genesispressinc.com maclyngroup.com graftel.com curalinc.com sagegrille.com jfmccarthyconstruction.com berealselling.com fryproperties.com tellcsi.com tjharkins.com chemsensing.com slipplate.com northpakamerican.com mantleofhelps.com scot-press.com cmstoneworks.net isandr.com bakerselements.com midwestcrescendo.com billstonestudio.com hoganplumbing.com napervillefootclinic.com stewartridge.com whiteashfarm.net currierealtyllc.com harveycc.com josefsmeats.com badlands-outfitters.com mimosachicago.com nulinetech.com
Processing ns.foxvalleyrefs.org (65.182.174.54) ns.foxvalleyrefs.org. is in Abuse.net Contacts as 0.0.0.2 "postmasterns.foxvalleyrefs.org" "postmaster
foxvalleyrefs.org" 65.182.174.54 is falsely claiming to be plesk2.ntsource.com.